Staff Leadership

The staff of both the National HQ as well as our Washington D.C. offices are here to serve you who have served. Don't hesitate to call or email with your concerns or questions.


TREA: The Enlisted Association National HQ
1111 S. Abilene Ct. • Aurora, CO 80112
Phone: 303-752-0660 • 800-338-9337
Fax: 303-752-0385 • 888-882-0835
treahq@trea.org


Debbie Osborne
Director For Operations
dosborne@trea.org

 
Hazel Simeon
Member Services
hsimeon@trea.org


Misty Siggins
Administrative Assistant
msiggins@trea.org

 
Candace Robinson
Receptionist/Front Desk
crobinson@trea.org


TREA: The Enlisted Association Washington D.C. Office
500 Montgomery St. Suite 400 Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-684-1981 • 800-554-8732
Fax: 703-548-4876 • 866-548-4876
treadmin@treadc.org

 
Deirdre Parke Holleman
Executive Director
dholleman@treadc.org

 
Larry Madison
National Legislative Director
lmadison@treadc.org

 
Mike Saunders
Deputy Legislative Director
msaunders@treadc.org